The bees made honey in the lion’s skull

04Jan11

 

This is an amazing piece of art by Stacey Rozich.  Simple and yet this is something you can see in your dreams screaming at you!  ( I said dreams and not nightmares.  My mind is confused. )   I’d love to put something like this in my room.  You know, right next to my teddy bear.

Go over to butdoesitfloat for more of Stacey’s work.  Wonderful stuff.

via

No Responses Yet to “The bees made honey in the lion’s skull”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

