Hey man, I love me some chicken!

27May10

This guy really likes his chicken. Like really really likes his chicken that he made a song out of it….. and he’s black…..which basically fits into that stereotype…… Is their watermelon or fruitpunch song?

2 Responses to “Hey man, I love me some chicken!”

  1. 1 owlafaye

    This is simply a fantastic video by a quite talented and charming young man. All my friends got a copy immediately and people come over to see it and laugh. I love me some chicken also and I suggest this young man go public and seek a career in entertainment. His poise, assurance and self possession are a real winner…simply charming

  2. 2 liyah

    can u send me a copy of the song i wanna download it onto my ipod. i love me some chicken an the song.


Leave a Reply

