Crandon

30Jul11

So a couple of my friends asked me to help them find a partner.  So I decided to use this blog to contribute to my friend’s needs.  So first we will start with my friend Crandon.

So here is Crandon ladies.  He responds to various names.  Some call him “Sergeant”, “Mr. Crandon”, “Mr. Cool”, “Big Daddy”, “CDawg”, or for those less creative simply Crandon will do.  Crandon enjoys long walks on the beach, he plays the drums, and enjoys to hit the gym to get that “power”.  The photo above was taken 3 years ago when he first started to work out.  Now his muscles are much more defined and he is a “sight” when he has his shirt off.  He is looking for a woman who will engage in his favorite activities such as singing “Perfect” by Pink, making him sandwiches, and listen to his loud & obnoxious drumming.  Crandon is also a man of entertainment, he enjoys singing loud and out of key, he has many impressions (including my personal favorite of Uncle David).  Crandon was a child model and even back then he was still RIPPPEDDDDDDD.  So ladies if you’re interested just let me know and I will give you the information! (up next will be my friend Terents)

2 Responses to “Crandon”

  1. 1 alan

    mention his planking abilities

  2. 2 hollytsang

    I’m more interested in what kind of workouts he did to get so fit! I have a fitness test coming up, and I’m not so sure I’ll pass…


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

